park background

Holiday Collection

swing

HolidayCollection Change Dates
Good Friday: Fri. Apr. 2, 2023 Collection moved to Thurs. Apr. 6, 2023
Easter Monday: Mon. Apr. 10, 2023 Collection moved to Tues. Apr. 11, 2023
Victoria Day: Mon. May 22, 2023 Collection moved to Tues. May 23, 2023
Canada Day (Observation): Mon. Jul. 3, 2023 Collection moved to Tues. Jul. 4, 2023
Civic Holiday: Mon. Aug. 7, 2023 Collection moved to Tues., Aug. 8, 2023
Labour Day: Mon. Sept. 4, 2023 Collection moved to Tues. Sept. 5, 2023
Thanksgiving Day: Mon. Oct. 9, 2023 Collection moved to Tues., Oct. 9, 2023
Remembrance Day (Observance): Mon. Nov. 13, 2023 Collection moved to Tues. Nov. 14, 2023
Christmas Eve (Observance): Fri. Dec. 22, 2023 Collection moved to Thurs. Dec. 21, 2023
Christmas Day: Mon. Dec. 25, 2023 Collection moved to Wed. Dec. 27, 2023
Boxing Day: Tues. Dec. 26, 2023 Collection moved to Thurs. Dec. 28, 2023
New Year's Day: Mon. Jan. 1, 2024 Collection moved to Tues. Jan. 2, 2024
Family Day: Mon. Feb. 19, 2024 Collection moved to Tues. Feb. 20, 2024
Good Friday: Fri. Mar. 29, 2024 Collection moved to Thurs. Mar. 28, 2024
Easter Monday: Mon. Apr. 1, 2024 Collection moved to Tues. Apr. 2, 2024

EnviroDepot Winter Hours (Dec. 1 to Mar. 31)

Saturday's Only - 7:30am to 3:00pm

EnviroDepot Bonus Days

  • Friday, December 22, 2023 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 29, 2023 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Recycling Depot Hours

Curbside Recyclables Only

  • Open Wednesdays to Fridays - 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturdays - 7:30am to 3:00pm

For more information on the collection schedule and service calendar, visit our Collection Schedule Page.

Contact Us

© 2017 City of Woodstock P.O. Box 1539, 500 Dundas Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 0A7

 

Phone: 519-539-1291
Email: General Information

Back to top

I'd Like To...