treesinfall

Detours and Service Interruptions

Service notices

There will be NO Transit or Para-transit services on the following Statutory Holidays:

  • Good Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Easter Monday: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Canada Day: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Boxing Day: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Transit and Para-transit WILL be operating on the following special days:

  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Remembrance Day: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24 - Please note: Service ends at 8:00 p.m.

Detours and interruptions

None at this time.

Contact Us

© 2017 City of Woodstock P.O. Box 1539, 500 Dundas Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 0A7

 

Phone: 519-539-1291
TTY: 519-539-7268
Email: General Information

Back to top

I'd Like To...