sky background

Community Contacts

Baseball glove and ball.

The following is a list of community groups and clubs that offer recreation and sport programming in the City of Woodstock.

 

Community Groups and Clubs
Organization Name Website Sport or Activity Offered
Elite Dance Centre  www.elitedance.ca  Quality dance education for all ages
Footprints Dance Centre www.footprintdancecentre.com Dance lessons
Friendly City Taekwon-Do www.friendlycitykd.com Taekwon-Do
Navy League Canada www.navyleague.ca Naval programs for youth ages 9-18
Oxford Sailing Club www.oxfordsailingclub.blogspot.com Sailing
Thames Valley Squares www.swosda.ca/club_listings/thames-valley-squares Square dancing and cued waltzing
Woodstock Badminton Club www.woodstockbadminton.org Badminton and pickleball
Woodstock Community Services Lobball League www.woodstockcommunityservices.weebly.com Co-ed slow pitch
Woodstock Curling Club www.woodstockcurling.com Curling for all ages and all skill levels
Woodstock Cycling Club www.woodstockcyclingclub.ca Mountain biking and road cycling.
Woodstock Dragon Boat Club www.woodstockdragonboat.ca Adult and junior dragon boating
Woodstock Field Naturalists’ Club www.execulink.com/~wfnc Protecting and learning about nature
Woodstock Flying Club www.wofc.ca Flying for certified pilots
Woodstock Gym Club www.woodstockgymclub.com Gymnastics
Woodstock Lawn Bowling Club  www.woodstocklawnbowling.ca  Lawn bowling
Woodstock Legion Athletic Club  www.wlac.ca Track and field
Woodstock Men’s Slo-pitch League  www.woodstockmenslopitch.com Men's slow pitch
Woodstock Minor Ball Association  www.woodstockminorbaseball.com  Youth co-ed baseball
Woodstock Minor Football Association www.woodstockwolverines.ca Youth tackle and flag football
Woodstock Minor Hockey Association Inc.  www.woodstockminorhockey.com Hockey
Woodstock Oxford Minor Basketball Association www.womba.ca Basketball
Woodstock Radio Control Flying Club www.woodstockrc.club Flying radio control airplanes and helicopters
The Woodstock School of Dance & Yoga www.woodstockdanceyoga.com Dance and yoga classes offered
Woodstock Skating Club www.woodstockskatingclub.com Skating instruction for all ages and stages
Woodstock Soccer Club www.woodstocksoccer.com Soccer
Woodstock Triathlon Club www.woodstocktriathlonclub.ca Triathlon and duathlon training: swimming, biking, running
Woodstock Volleyball Club www.woodstockvolleyballclub.com Volleyball
Woodstock Wildcats Girl’s Hockey Association www.woodstockwildcats.com Girl’s hockey
Woodstock Women’s Fastball Association www.wwfa.ca Softball

 

Contact Us

© 2017 City of Woodstock P.O. Box 1539, 500 Dundas Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 0A7

 

Phone: 519-539-1291
TTY: 519-539-7268
Email: General Information

Back to top

I'd Like To...