park background

List of Candidates

Whos Running

Nominations opened on May 2, 2022 and closed at 2 p.m. on August 19, 2022. The list of certified candidates for the 2022 Municipal and School Board Election can be found below.

Please Click the plus sign (+) to view candidates

 Mayor
 
NameAddressPhone NumberEmailWeblinks
Jerry Acchione

685779 Hwy 2

Woodstock

519-536-6658 vote@jerryacchione.ca Website
Henry Biro   519-494-2282 hank.biro@gmail.com  
Trevor Birtch Westview Crescent   trevorbirtch4mayor@gmail.com  
Peter Croves   519-532-0930 petercroves@gmail.com

Website 

Word Press

David Hilderley  469 Lakeview Drive 519-537-1469  hilderleyformayor@gmail.com Website
Anthony Scalisi   519-536-5765  anthony@scalisi.ca Website

 City-County Councillor (2 positions)

NameAddressPhone NumberEmailWeblinks
Paul Plant 140 Fairview Crescent 519-537-3892 paul.d.plant@outlook.com

 Website

Facebook

Deb Tait  324 Light St  519-532-3843  debtait@rogers.com  Website
Sandra J. Talbot  311 St. Andrews Road  519-539-6685  sandrajtalbot0@gmail.com  
Bernia Wheaton  2-590 King St.  226-228-8283  vote4Bernia@gmail.com

Website

Facebook

Instagram

 

City Councillor (4 positions)


NameAddressPhone NumberEmailWeblink
Dave Babcock Norwich Ave

H: 519-533-0464

C: 519-533-0464

dbabcock58@hotmail.com  
Francisco Cornejo 1100 Sprucedale Rd

C: 1-647-906-3210

info@franciscocornejo.com Website
Allison Frederick Gowling 497 George St

226-206-1650

Allison.Gowling.for.Council.2022@gmail.com Website
Duane Kumala-Thomas 13 Light St 519-421-9000 duane@highlanderstudios.ca  Website
Connie Lauder

723 Garden

CRT Cres

519-537-8352 connielauder@rogers.com  

Website

Kate Leatherbarrow 233 Wellington St N 519-608-0783 vote4leatherbarrow@gmail.com

Facebook

Instagram

Website

Wes Mazur Halifax Rd 519-222-2010 vote@wesmazur.ca

Facebook

Website

Jason Norris 274 Delatre 519-532-9172 norris4council@gmail.com Facebook
Jay Pember 212 Mill St

H: 519-539-1928

C: 519-533-2659

electjaypember@gmail.com  Website
Jaspreet Sandhu 963 Downing Dr

647-546-2013

info@jaspreetsandhu.ca  
Leah Santos Riddell St

C: 226-922-0242

vote4santos.woodstock@gmail.com

Facebook

Instagram

Mark Schadenberg 652 Halifax Rd

 519-537-1553

 

mschadenberg@rogers.com   Website
Liz Wismer-Van Meer Springbank Ave

519-532-1119

lizwforcouncil@gmail.com

 

Facebook

Instagram

Website

Thames Valley District School Board (2 positions)
 
Name Address Phone Number Email Weblinks

Seth Allen

  226-268-1964  seth@sethforoxford.ca Website
David Edward Cripps 168 Canterbury St Ingersoll 226-228-4199  Hello@davecripps.ca Website
Leeanne Hopkins   519-281-5882  jrlehopkins@gmail.com  
London District Catholic School Board (1 position)
 
NameAddressPhone NumberEmailWeblinks
Ana Paula Alves Ingersoll, On    LDCSB.oxfordcounty2022@gmail.com  
Mary Holmes 289 Ingersoll Ave

Home 519-537-5183

Mobile 226-228- 7784

 paquette.holmes@gmail.com  
Conseil scolaire catholique Providence (1 position) ACCLAIMED
 
Name Address Phone Number Email Weblinks
Alexandre Alary 176 rue Langarth Est London  519-608-2576 Alexandre_alary@hotmail.com   

Conseil scolaire Viamonde (1 position) ACCLAIMED

 
Name Address Phone Number Email Weblinks
David Andre Paradis

3 Dahlia Dr

Chatham Kent

 416-844-5549  david.paradis@gmail.com  

Contact Us

© 2017 City of Woodstock P.O. Box 1539, 500 Dundas Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 0A7

 

Phone: 519-539-1291
Email: General Information

Back to top

I'd Like To...