park background

List of Filed Nominations

Nomination papers have been received from the following candidates for the 2018 Municipal and School Board Election:


Gabriel Rose

City-County Councillor (2 positions)

Deborah Tait

324 Light Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 6J3

Mobile: 519-532-3843

Sandra J. Talbot

311 St. Andrews Road, Woodstock, ON N4S 8S9

Home: 519-539-6685

Naseeb Singh

725 Arthur Parker Avenue, Woodstock, ON N4T 0H1

Peter Croves

2-291 Hunter Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 4E8

Home: 519-421-0933 or

City Councillor (4 positions)

Kate Leatherbarrow

Connie Lauder

237 Sixth Avenue, Woodstock, ON N4S 2G9

Home: 519-537-8352

Collin Matthews

Mobile: 519 -320-8873

Thames Valley District School Board (2 positions)

Bill McKinnon

160 Elizabeth Avenue, Ingersoll, ON N5C 3X8

Other: 519-452-2000 Ext. 22411

Daniel West

235606 23rd Line, Thamesford, ON N0M 2M0

Mobile: 519-777-8343 or

Kelly Bairos

Mobile: 519-902-5556

Barb Yeoman

595628 Hwy 59 N, Woodstock, ON N4S 7W1

Mobile: 519-462-2666

Graham Hart

455406 45th Line, RR#3 Woodstock, ON N4S 7V7

Home: 519-475-4892

London District Catholic School Board (1 position)

Edith Heleniak

812323 Baseline Road, La Salette, ON N0E 1H0

Home: 519-879-6330 Mobile: 519-533-3198

Mary Holmes

289 Ingersoll Avenue, Woodstock, ON N4S 4W8

Home: 519-537-5183 Mobile: 226-228-7784 

Conseil scolaire catholique Providence (1 position)

Alexandre Alary

511 Hatch Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 1N4

Mobile: 519-608-2576


Contact Us

Amy Humphries
City Clerk
City of Woodstock, 500 Dundas Street, PO Box 1539, Woodstock, ON N4S 0A7

© 2017 City of Woodstock P.O. Box 1539, 500 Dundas Street, Woodstock, ON N4S 0A7


Phone: 519-539-1291
TTY: 519-539-7268
Email: General Information

Back to top

I'd Like To...